TWNP Navigation
  » Column Board
  » News Board
  » TV Show Results Board
  » TWNP's Old Design

  » Main Information Page
  » ECW Information Page
  » Japan Information Page
  » WCW Information Page
  » WWF Information Page
  » XWF Information Page
  » XPW Information Page

  » Guestbook
  » Q & A/Mailbag
  » Message Forum
  » Rantbag
  » Recommend TWNP
  » Wrestling Trivia
  » Wrestling Hangman

  » Ad Rates
  » Apply for a Position
  » CGI Installation Services
  » Contact TWNP Staff
  » FAQ
  » Interviews
  » Link to TWNP
  » TWNP as your Start Page
  » Site Map
  » Take Our Survey
  » Wrestling Games
  » Wrestling Merchandise

Quick Links
You are at>Information Section>NWA Intercontinental Tag Title History

Won By Defeated Date
Samoa Joe/Keiji Sakota Yuuki Ishikawa/Katsumi Usuda 06/14/2001
Steve Corino/Mike Rapada Awarded 10/08/2001
Shinjiro Otani/Yuuki Ishikawa Steve Corino/Mike Rapada 07/12/2001
Shinjiro Otani/Masato Tanaka Samoa Joe/Tom Howard 01/06/2002
Nathan Jones/John Heidenreich Shinjiro Otani/Masato Tanaka 10/20/2002
Shinya Hashimoto/Naoya Ogawa Nathan Jones/John Heidenreich 10/26/2002
Matt Ghaffari/Tom Howard Shinua Hasimoto/Naoya Ogawa 12/15/2002
Shinya Hashimoto/Naoya Ogawa Matt Ghaffari/Tom Howard 04/29/2003
Steve Corino/C.W. Anderson Awarded 05/02/2003
Shinjiro Otani/Masato Tanaka Steve Corino/C.W. Anderson 08/31/2003
Takao Omori/Shiro Koshinaka Shinjiro Otani/Masato Tanaka 02/19/2004
Shinya Hasimoto/Yoshiaki Fujiwara Takao Omori/Shiro Koshinaka 06/17/2004
Shinjiro Otani.Takao Ohmori Shinya Hasimoto/Yoshiaki Fujiwara 08/31/2004
Masato Tanaka/Waturu Sakata Shinjiro Otani.Takao Ohmori 10/03/2004

Copyright© 1997-2016 TWNP™. Please Read TWNP's Legal Notes and our Privacy Policy. This site was designed by
Home PageMessage ForumTV Show Results BoardInteractInformationColumns BoardSite Map