Home l Information   I TNA Information Section
  To see the history of this TNA's World Champions before the TNA/NWA split, go to the NWA Tag Title History Page.
Title Holder Won From Date Won
Team 3D* LAX/Homicide/Hotstuff Hernandez 05/13/07
Samoa Joe Team 3D 07/15/07
Kurt Angle Samoa Joe 08/12/07
Kurt Angle/Sting AJ Styles/Christian Cage/Samoa Joe(4-Way Match, for partner) 08/27/07
Ron Killings/Pac Man Kurt Angle/Sting 09/09/07
AJ Styles/Tyson Tomko Ron Killings/Rasheed Lucious Creed 10/14/07
Latin American Xchange Tournament 05/11/08
Beer, Money Inc. LAX 08/10/08
Jay Lethal/Consequences Creed Beer, Money Inc. 12/16/08
Beer, Money Inc. Jay Lethal/Consequences Creed and Abyss/Matt Morgan 01/11/09
Team 3D Beer, Money Inc. 04/19/09
Beer, Money Inc. Team 3D 06/21/09
Booker T/Scott Steiner Beer, Money Inc. 07/19/09
British Invasion Beer, Money Inc./Team 3D/Booker T & Scott Steiner 10/18/09
Hernandez/Matt Morgan British Invasion 01/17/10
Kevin Nash/Scott Hall Matt Morgan(solo) 05/04/10
TNA/NWA split on 5/13/07.