Home l Information I WWE Divas Title History
Champion Won From Date Won
Michelle McCool Natalya 07/20/2008
Maryse Michelle McCool 12/22/2008
Mickie James Maryse 07/26/2009
Jillian Hall Mickie James 10/12/2009
Melina Jillian Hall 10/12/2009
Maryse Gail Kim 02/22/2010
Eve Torres Diva Search 04/12/2010
Alicia Fox Gail Kim/Maryse/Eve Torres 06/20/2010
Melina Alicia Fox 08/05/2010
Michelle McCool Melina 09/19/2010
Natalya Layla 11/21/2010
Eve Torres Natalya(4 way match) 01/30/2011
Brie Bella Eve Torres 04/11/2011
Kelly Kelly Brie Bella 06/20/2011
Beth Pheonix Kelly Kelly 10/02/2011

* Title was combined with the WWE Women's Championship where Michelle McCool or Layla would defend the titles