Home l Information
 
If you know any Wrestlers Website's Not listed here, E-Mail me at webmaster@twnpnews.com 
Wrestler Site URL
Afa https://www.wildsamoan.com
AJ Styles https://www.Stylesclash.com
Bad News Brown https://www.badnewsallen.com
Bobby Duncum Jr https://www.bobbyduncumjr.com
Bobby The Brain https://www.bobbythebrain.com
Chris Jericho https://www.chrisjericho.com
Diamond Dallas Page https://www.ddpbang.com
Dory Funk Jr. https://www.dory-funk.com
Jerry Lawler https://www.kinglawler.com
Kevin Nash https://www.kevinbigsexynash.com
King Kong Bundy https://www.kingkongbundy.com
Lance Storm https://www.stormwrestling.com
Matt Hardy https://www.myspace.com/theonlymatthardy
Michael Buffer https://www.letsrumble.com
New Jack https://www.newjackhardcore.com
Orlando Jordan www.Orlando-Jordan.com
Raven https://www.theraveneffect.com
Rob Van Dam https://www.robvandam.com
Shane Helms https://www.shanehelms.com
Steve Corino https://www.stevecorino.com
Tatanka https://www.nativetatanka.com
Ted DiBiase https://www.milliondollarman.com
The Rock https://www.therock.com
Ultimate Warrior https://www.ultimatewarrior.com